www.ncci.org.na

 

Namibia Chamber
of Commerce
and Industry

"The Voice
of Business"

Speak Up!
click here
to send your feedback to the NCCI

  Business
Directory


  Membership Information


About Namibia

  Namibia Fast Facts

  Detailed Country Info

  Namibia Map

  Key Industries

Namibia Trade Directory

The comprehensive directory of top companies and business leaders in Namibia.

 

Printer-friendly Version

Standing Committes
This page lists the current members of the NCCI standing committes.

Standing Committee on Economics

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Mr Peter Kazmaier AGRA
Private Bag 12011
Windhoek
Peter@agra.com.na 2909201 2909250
Deputy chair Dr Solly Amadhila Rhino ParkàMedical Center
PO Box
Windhoek
Penda@mweb.com.na 254756 254756
  Mr Albie Basson ABN Amro Securities
PO Box 196
Windhoek
Albie.basson@abnamro.co.za 237477 227321
  Mr Nama Goabab SWABOU
PO Box 79
Windhoek
Goababn@iafrica.com.na 2997158 2997020
  Ms Sara Elago Elago Group
PO Box 90735
Windhoek
Sedft@iafrica.com.na 272245 272247
  Mr Kombadayedu Kapwanga NAMCO
PO Box 24857
Windhoek
Kk@namco.com.na 231353 249253
  Mr Raphael Gabeiras Cadilu Fishing
PO Box 1734
Walvis Bay
Rafael@iafrica.com.na 064 - 203567 064 ũ 2055205
  Mr Ivo de Gouveia Namibia Ship Chandlers (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 198
Walvis Bay
Beira@iafrica.com.na 064-204198 064-202591
  Mr Paddy Brearley WHK Country Club & Resort
PO Box 30777
Pionierspark
Pbrea@stocks.com.na 2055911 2055205
  Mr Theo Mberirua Telecom
PO Box 297
Windhoek
Mberiruat@telecom.na 2012221 239844

Standing Committee on Growth and Equity

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Deputy chair Mr Emil van Zyl Bank Windhoek
PO Box 15
Windhoek
Treasury@bankwindhoek.com.na 2991294 2991283
  Mr Shoombe Ndadi NamPrint
PO Box 24153
Windhoek
Tyndadi@iafrica.com.na 220095 225895
  Mr Haddis Tilahun United Africa - Namibia
PO Box 40194
Windhoek
Uniteda@iafrica.com.na 249473 249474
  Mr David Smith Rossing Uranium
PO Box 22391
Windhoek
  2809111 233637
  Mr James Chapman
PO Box
Windhoek
 
  Ms Amanda Thimotheus Telecom Namibia
PO Box 297
Windhoek
Loftieen@telecom.na 2012077 242391

Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Information Technology

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Dr P.T. Shipoh TransNamib
PO Box 415
Windhoek
Drptshipoh@transnamib.com.na 2982222 227984
Deputy chair Mr Theo Schoemann Schoemans OfficeàSystems
PO Box 2600
Windhoek
Theo@schoemans.com.na 238320 232201
  Mr Wessie Wessels NAMPORT
PO Box 361
Walvis Bay
Wessels@namport.com.na 064 - 2082207 064 ũ 2082323
  Mr Teckla Uwanga NAMPOWER
PO Box 2864
Windhoek
Tu@nampower.com.na 2052302 2052305
  Mr Bertil Guve MTC
PO Box 23051
Windhoek
Bguve@mtc.com.na 249570 249571
  Mr Milton Louw NamBizDot.com CC
PO Box 2476
Windhoek
Nambiz@mweb.com.na 258487 258488
  Ms Hilda Basson-Namundjebo Ogilvy
PO Box 4119
Windhoek
Hilda@ogilvy.com.na 247372 259555
  Mr Dietmar Scriba Murray & Roberts
PO Box 33
Windhoek
Ds@mrc.com.na 238500 238803

Standing Committee on Job Creation, HR, and Skills Development

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Ms Inge Zamwaani NAMDEB
PO Box 1906
Windhoek
  236051 226017
Deputy chair Mr Chris Whitaker Sonnex Investments
PO Box 215
Windhoek
Cwhitaker@bec.co.za 262161 263112
  Mr Primus Hango GIPF
PO Box 23500
Windhoek
Pshango@gipf.com.na 235925 240026
  Ms Marlies Serfontein Conference Link
PO Box 9870
Windhoek
Namlink@mweb.com.na 251014 272032
  Ms Desa Onesmus Social Security Commission
Private Bag 13223
Windhoek
Dessa@ssc.org.na 2807999 212322
  Mr Owen Tidbury Standard Bank
PO Box 3327
Windhoek
Tidburyo@standardbank.com.na 2942400 2942409
  Dr Christina Swart-Opperman PriceWaterhouseCoopers
PO Box 1571
Windhoek
Christina.swart-opperman@na.pwcglobal.com 2841000 2841001
  Mr Titus Haimbili
PO Box
Windhoek
 
  Mr John Walenga IPBC
PO Box 23062
Windhoek
Ipbc@iafrica.com.na 264095 264095
  Mr Tjikero Tweya NAMPOST
PO Box 287
Windhoek
Tjekerotw@nampost.com.na 2013061 258167

Standing Committee on Legal and Regulatory Environment

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Adv Vekuii Rukoro Sanlam
PO Box 317
Windhoek
Vekuii.rukoro@sanlam.com.na 2947419 2947416
Deputy chair Mr Elias Shikongo Shikongo & Partners
PO Box 96350
Windhoek
Slc@mweb.com.na 254644 230448
  Ms Ndeshi Kukuri NNAWIB
PO Box 25932
Windhoek
Nnawb@namibnet.com 246458 228009
  Ms Gida Nakazimbwe-Sekandi Bank Windhoek
PO Box 15
Windhoek
Sekandig@bankwindhoek.com.na 2991267 2991287
  Mr Cameron Kotze Ernst & Young
PO Box 1857
Windhoek
Kotzeca@ey.co.za 238260 234991
  Mr Mihe Gaomab IPBC
PO Box 23111
Windhoek
Ipbc@iafrica.com.na 264095 264095
  Ms Gwen Lister The Namibian
PO Box 20783
Windhoek
Gwen@namibian.com.na 236970 233980
  Mr Brian Rubenstein Pupkewitz Holdings
PO Box 140
Windhoek
Groupgm@pupkewitz.com 221970 226444

Standing Committee on SME and Enterprise Promotion

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Ms Omagano Shemuvalulaà Super Furniture
PO Box 699
Ondangwa
Superf@osh.namib-com 065 - 221932 065 ũ 221934
Deputy chair Dr Cobus van Rooijenà Castle Brewing
PO Box 23055
Windhoek
Cobus.vanrooijen@sabreweries.com 215433 217474
  Ms Nokokure Karuaihe NAWEGRO
PO Box 21425
Windhoek
Nokokure@mweb.com.na 2997102 2997104
  Mr Johannes Gawaxab Old Mutual
PO Box 25549
Windhoek
Jgawaxab@omam.com.na 2993526 2993528
  Mr Prince Shiimi ChemPaints
PO Box 169
Ondangwa
  065 - 240664 065 ũ 240664
  Mr David Imbili Namibia Grape Company
PO Box 154
Windhoek
Ngcaus@iafrica.com.na 247237/8 247367
  Ms Linea Shaetonhodi Shaetonhodi Optics
PO Box 711
Windhoek
  063-232846
  Mr Veripi Kandenge Okutumbatumba Hawkers Association
PO Box 7305
Katutura
  245510 259501
  Mr Wilhelm Mosehus Bank Windhoek
PO Box 15
Windhoek
Wilhelm@bankwindhoek.com.na 2991122 2991480
  Mr Wessel Louw Wispeco
PO Box 2131
Windhoek
Wispecon@iafrica.com.na 261217 261839

Standing Committee on Trade and Investment

Role Member Address E-Mail Telephone Fax
Chair Mr Brian Black Airport Lodge
PO Box 5913
Windhoek
Airport@mweb.com.na 236709 236709
Deputy chair Ms Chrisna Greeff Democratic Media Holding
PO Box 3436
Windhoek
Marynavanwijk@yahoo.com 2972000 235674
  Mr Lourens Ackerman Burmeister & Partners
PO Box 1496
Windhoek
Bp@burmeister.com.na 237193 234628
  Mr Steve Galloway NIB
PO Box 25576
Windhoek
Nibnamibia@iafrica.com.na 227950 259701
  Mr Ernst Ender Namibia Breweries
PO Box 206
Windhoek
Ernst.ender@olfitra.com.na 3204999 263327
  Ms Lisa Figaji DECOSA
PO Box 90436
Klein Windhoek
Enadwhk@iafrica.com.na 259698 259699
  Mr Dieter Meissner Hartlief
PO Box 428
Windhoek
Hartliefs@mweb.com.na 261211 216561
  Mr Fanie Smith CIC Holdings
PO Box 98
Windhoek
Cicnan@iafrica.com.na 235101 234489
  Mr Ivan Norval Consolidated Sugar Industries
PO Box 86070
Windhoek
Csi@iafrica.com.na 261777 261105



Home | Business Directory | Join NCCI | About Namibia | Tourist Info | Job Bank
National Policy | Small Business | Calendar | Send Feedback to NCCI


Copyright © 1998-2001 Namibia Chamber of Commerce and Industry. All Rights Reserved.
Site Version 1.04 - Last updated November 6, 2001.